Contact shíshálh Nation

Below you will find contact information to reach the shíshálh Nation. You can also fill out the contact form on this page to reach us.

We look forward to hearing from you!

House of hewhiwus
Main Administration Office:
5555 Sunshine Coast Highway, Sechelt, BC

Phone: (604) 885-2273 Toll Free: 1-866-885-2275

PO Box 740, Sechelt, BC VON 3A0

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Chief & Council
hiwus Henry Warren Paull
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 303
wpaull@secheltnation.net
Councillor Alvina Paul
(604) 885 2273 Ext. 307
alvinapaul@secheltnation.net
Councillor Corey August
(604) 885 2273 Ext. 309
coreyaugust@secheltnation.net
Councillor Keith Julius
(604) 885 2273 Ext. 297
kjulius@secheltnation.net
Councillor Selina August
(604) 885 2273 Ext. 304
saugust@secheltnation.net
Senior Management
Rochelle Baptiste
Infrastructure and Government Services Division Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 292
rbaptise@secheltnation.net
Steven Blacklock
Chief Financial Officer
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 224
sblacklock@secheltnation.net
Jasmine Paul
Division Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 295
jpaul@secheltnation.net
Lisa McKnight-Yeates
Communications Manager
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 235
lisaMY@secheltnation.net
Community Services
Shiloh Joe
Interim Director of Community Services & Manager of Social Development
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 278
sjoe@secheltnation.net
Trish Petko
Receptionist Community Services
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 253
tpetko@secheltnation.net
Amanda Dixon
Social Development Worker
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 255
adixon@secheltnation.net
Andre Cahill
Drug and Alcohol Counsellor
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 270
acahill@secheltnation.net
Ashley Joe
Education and Employment Manager
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 263
ashleyjoe@secheltnation.net
Charlene Jackson
Health Programs Assistant
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 275
cjackson@secheltnation.net
Daniella Smith
Elder Wellness Coordinator
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 260
daniella@secheltnation.net
Janet Mulligan
Adolescent Mental Health Worker
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 264
jmulligan@secheltnation.net
Nievelina Carmona
Interim Manager Human Resources & HR Coordinator
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 388
ncarmona@secheltnation.net
Shyanne Watters
Family Support Worker
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 266
swatters@secheltnation.net
Susan Nattal
Community Nurse (Wednesdays & Fridays)
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 272
snattal@secheltnation.net
Taleetha Elliot
Education and Employment Coordinator
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 261
telliott@secheltnation.net
Estelle Carmona
Youth Wellness Coordinator
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 257
ecarmona@secheltnation.net
Tamara Guretzki
Registered Nurse
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 271
tguretzki@secheltnation.net
Rochelle Cure
Education/Training and Post Secondary Coordinator
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 346
Ann Beesack
Art Therapist
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 269
Administration
Carol Louie
Registry Service Administrator
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 230
clouie@secheltnation.net
Zena Joe
Receptionist
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 221
zjoe@secheltnation.net
Lisa Baker
CAO Executive Assistant
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 233
lbaker@secheltnation.net
Andy Pelletier
Manager of Finance and Special Projects
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 229
apelletier@secheltnation.net
Naida August
Accounts Payable
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 227
naida@secheltnation.net
Dawn August
Payroll
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 225
dawnaugust@secheltnation.net
Keisha Joe
Junior Accountant
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 234
kjoe@secheltnation.net
Karen Zubko
Senior Accountant Operations
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 231
kzubko@secheltnation.net
Kurt Vader
Junior Accountant
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 226
kvader@secheltnation.net
Nina Volls
Senior Accountant
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 228
nvolls@secheltnation.net
Lynne Urquhart
Executive Assistant to shíshálh Nation Chief and Council
(604) 885 2273 Ext. 263
lurquhart@secheltnation.net
Beverley Smith
Senior Accountant
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 267
bsmith@secheltnation.net
Stewardship & Territorial Land Mangement
Chris August
Compliance and Implementation Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 288
caugust@secheltnation.net
Steven Feschuk
Protector of Culture
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 280
sfeschuk@secheltnation.net
Raquel Joe
tem swiya Museum Curator
(604) 885-6012 Ext. 291
rmjoe@secheltnation.net
Jody Lund
Administration
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 298
jlund@secheltnation.net
Kim Wilkinson
Researcher
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 341
kwilkinson@secheltnation.net
Connie Graham
Implementation Coordinator
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 340
cgraham@secheltnation.net
Kyle Hilsendager
Environmental Resource Technician
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 349
khilsendager@secheltnation.net
Jennifer Kester
GIS Technician
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 342
jkester@secheltnation.net
Sid Quinn
Resource Management Director
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 242
squinn@secheltnation.net
Darlene Bulpit
Fisheries Technician
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 343
dbulpit@secheltnation.net
Jerry Johnson
Fisheries Technician
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 239
jjohnson@secheltnation.net
Dwayne Paul
Fisheries Technician
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 286
dpaul@secheltnation.net
Infrastructure & Government Services
Erika vander Grinten
Lands Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 302
erika@secheltnation.net
Terra Brett
Lands Administrator
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 306
tbrett@secheltnation.net
Lynne Quinn
Housing Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 256
lquinn@secheltnation.net
Amber Dixon
Housing Adminstrator
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 248
adixon@secheltnation.net
Bev Craigan
Lands Assistant
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 247
bcraigan@secheltnation.net
Blair Rowland
Public Words Superintendent
(604) 740-5600
browland@secheltnation.net
SIGD Sechelt Indian Government District
Peter Jmaeff
SIGD Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 277
pjmaeff@secheltnation.net
Diane Hill
SIGD Financial Officer
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 252
dhill@secheltnation.net
mem7iman Child Development Centre
Lenora Joe
Director of Education, Early Childhood Educator
(604) 885-5044
lenorajoe@secheltnation.net
Jolene Joe
Program Manager & Early Childhood Educator Assistant
(604) 885-5044
Sara McKinlay
Program Manager, Early Childhood Educator, Infant & Toddler Specialty
(604) 885-5044
Manuela Salinas
Assistant Manager & Early Educator Assistant
(604) 885-5044
Clarence Joe
Administrative Assistant
(604) 885-5044
clarencejoe@secheltnation.net
Terna Daniel
Early Childhood Educator, Infant & Toddler Specialty
Blake Paul
Early Childhood Educator
Gilda Craigan
Early Childhood Educator
Chantelle Paul
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
Joey Craigan
Early Childhood Educator Assistant / One-on-one Worker
Lucy Paul
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
Niko Ramsay
Early Childhood Educator Assistant / One-on-one Worker
Darian August
Early Childhood Educator Assistant / One-on-one Worker
Bobbie Petty
Early Childhood Educator Assistant / One-on-one Worker
Keila Peel
Responsible Adult, One-on-one Worker
Geoff Daniels
Early Childhood Educator Assistant / One-on-one Worker
Elizabeth Rolls
Early Childhood Educator Assistant / One-on-one Worker
Ashley Toth
Program Chef
Magie Chow
Atelierista (Art Studio Teacher)
Helpful Listings
shíshálh Nation Public Works
5780 Black Bear Road
(604) 885-7091
shíshálh Nation Hall
5532 xenichen Ave.
(604) 885-7013
shíshálh Longhouse
5488 Monkey Tree Lane
Family Centre
5495 skupa Ave.
(604) 885-8904
House of Red Cedar
5495 memmiman St.
(604) 885-3080
Tsain-Ko
shíshálh Economic Development
Main (604) 885-3504 or Plaza (604) 740-3837
shíshálh Nation Fisheries
Phone Joe Cook or Marrianne Hall
(604) 885-2273