Contact shíshálh Nation

Below you will find contact information to reach the shíshálh Nation. You can also fill out the contact form on this page to reach us. We look forward to hearing from you!

House of hewhiwus
Main Administration Office:
5555 Sunshine Coast Highway, Sechelt, BC
Phone: (604) 885-2273 Toll Free: 1-866-885-2275
PO Box 740, Sechelt, BC VON 3A0
Sechelt Indian Government District
5545 Sunshine Coast Highway, Box 740
Sechelt, BC, Canada, V0N 3A0
Toll-Free: 1-866-885-2275
Monday – Friday, 9:00am – 4:30pm
Follow us on Facebook:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Chief & Council
hiwus Henry Warren Paull
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 303
wpaull@shishalh.com
Councillor Alvina Paul
(604) 885 2273 Ext. 307
apaul@shishalh.com
Councillor Corey August
(604) 885 2273 Ext. 309
coreyaugust@shishalh.com
Councillor Selina August
(604) 885 2273 Ext. 304
saugust@shishalh.com
Councillor Barbara Joe
bjoe@shishalh.com
Senior Management
Jasmine Paul
Stewardship & Territorial Land Management Division Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 295
jpaul@shishalh.com
Shiloh Joe
shishalh Nation Community Services Divisional Manager
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 278
sjoe@shishalh.com
Nievelina Carmona
Manager of Human Resources Department
(604) 885-2273 ext. 388
ncarmona@shishalh.com
Lisa McKnight-Yeates
Communications Manager
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 235 CELL (604) 989-6647
lisaMY@shishalh.com
Jane Kowalczyk
Education Director, Education Division
(604) 885-9404 ext. 257
jkowalczyk@shishalh.com
Rochelle Jones
Infrastructure and Government Services Division Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 292
rjones@shishalh.com
Darrin McCormack
Chief Financial Officer
dmccormack@shishalh.com
Administration
Zena Joe
Receptionist
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 221
zjoe@shishalh.com
Miranda Joe
Executive Assistant to Infrastructure & Government Services Division
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 252
mjoe@shishalh.com
Samantha Storvold
Executive Assistant to Stewardship and Territorial Land Management Division
(604) 885-2273 ext. 298
sstorvold@shishalh.com
Emma Carrillo
Executive Assistant to Chief and Council
(604) 885-2273, ext. 262
ecarrillo@shishalh.com
Finance Department
Naida August
Accounts Payable
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 227
naugust@shishalh.com
Dawn August
Payroll
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 225
dawnaugust@shishalh.com
Keisha Joe
Intermediate Accountant
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 234
kjoe@shishalh.com
Karen Zubko
Senior Accountant Operations
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 231
kzubko@shishalh.com
Nina Volls
Senior Accountant
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 228
nvolls@shishalh.com
Darrin McCormack
Chief Financial Officer
dmccormack@shishalh.com
Taliana Bonney
Finance Clerk
(604) 885-2273 ext. 226
tbonney@shishalh.com
Shalu Grover
Senior Accountant
(604) 885-2273 ext. 267
sgrover@shishalh.com
Human Resources Department
Nievelina Carmona
Manager of Human Resources Department
(604) 885-2273 ext. 388
ncarmona@shishalh.com
Doretta Morland
Human Resources Coordinator
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 236
dmorland@shishalh.com
Shreenath Comar
Human Resources Generalist
(604) 885-2273
scomar@shishalh.com
Communications Department
Lisa McKnight-Yeates
Communications Manager
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 235 CELL (604) 989-6647
lisaMY@shishalh.com
Connor Trembley
Communications Assistant
(604) 399-9317
ctrembley@shishalh.com
Information Technology
Ray Slee
Information Technology Manager
rslee@shishalh.com
Aaron O’Hara
IT Systems Administrator
604-885-2273 ext 289
aohara@shishalh.com
Community Services Division
Shiloh Joe
shishalh Nation Community Services Divisional Manager
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 278
sjoe@shishalh.com
Trish Petko
Receptionist Community Services
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 253
tpetko@shishalh.com
Amanda Dixon
Home Health Liaison, Health Department
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 268
amandadixon@shishalh.com
Charlene Jackson
Health Programs Assistant
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 275
cjackson@shishalh.com
Janet Mulligan
Adolescent Mental Health Worker
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 264
jmulligan@shishalh.com
Shyanne Georgeson
Family Support Worker
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 266
sgeorgeson@shishalh.com
Susan Nattall
Community Nurse (Wednesdays & Fridays)
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 272
snattall@shishalh.com
Tamara Guretzki
Registered Nurse
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 271
tguretzki@shishalh.com
Ann Beesack
Art Therapist
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 269
Amy LeBlanc
Wellness Centre Manager
aleblanc@shishalh.com
Jennifer Hibbard
Registered Clinical Counsellor
(604) 885-9404 ext. 338/ Cell: (604) 212-1099
jhibbard@shishalh.com
Michele Keys
Substance Use and Prevention Coordinator
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 258 Cell: (604) 741-3124
mkeys@shishalh.com
Salina Schmidt
Family Support Worker
(604) 399-9268
sschmidt@shishalh.com
Christopher Paul
Social Development Worker
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 255
cpaul@shishalh.com
Amber Barlett
Social Development Worker
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 274
abartlett@shishalh.com
Michelle Morton
Social Development Manager
(604) 399-8563
mmorton@shishalh.com
Holly Neate
Youth Wellness Coordinator
(604) 740-3388 Ext. 102 Cell: (604) 399-9104
hneate@shishalh.com
Kendall Campbell
Youth Program Assistant
kcampbell@shishalh.com
Nick Gaskin
Health Manager
604.885.9404 ext. 222 Cell: 604.399.8717
ngaskin@shishalh.com
Bobbi-Jean Siska
Circle of Care Case Manager
604-885-9404 ext 270 CELL: 604-399-8620
bsiska@shishalh.com
Shannon Mayers
Wellness and Recreation Coordinator
Work cell: 604-399-9817
smayers@shishalh.com
Education Division
Ashley Charleson
Education and Employment Manager
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 263
acharleson@shishalh.com
Sara McKinlay
Program Manager, Early Childhood Educator, Infant & Toddler Educator
(604) 885-5044
smckinlay@shishalh.com
Manuela Salinas
Assistant Manager & Early Educator Assistant
(604) 885-5044
msalinas@shishalh.com
Rochelle Cure
Education/Training and Post Secondary Manager
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 346 Cell: (604) 399-8701
Rcure@shishalh.com
Jane Kowalczyk
Education Director, Education Division
(604) 885-9404 ext. 257
jkowalczyk@shishalh.com
Rachel Yordy
Kindergarten-Grade 12 Education Manager
(604) 399-8594
ryordy@shishalh.com
Ivy-Jean Staats
Education Case Manager, K-7
(604) 399-9377
istaats@shishalh.com
Donna Tack
Employment/Training and Post-Secondary Coordinator
(604) 989-3508
dtack@shishalh.com
Rebecca Till
Grade 8-12 Education Case Manager
604-741-7714
rtill@shishalh.com
Stefanie Block
Grade 8-12 Education Case Manager
sblock@shishalh.com
mem7iman Child Development Centre
Jolene Joe
Early Childhood Educator
(604) 885-5044
Sara McKinlay
Program Manager, Early Childhood Educator, Infant & Toddler Educator
(604) 885-5044
smckinlay@shishalh.com
Manuela Salinas
Assistant Manager & Early Educator Assistant
(604) 885-5044
msalinas@shishalh.com
Blake Paul
Early Childhood Educator
Chantelle Paul
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
Joey Craigan
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
Bobbie Petty
Early Childhood Educator Assistant / One-on-one Worker
Geoff Daniels
Early Childhood Educator Assistant / One-on-one Worker
Elizabeth Rolls
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
Jessica Bryant
Early Childhood Educator
Ali McKinlay
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
Margo McKinlay
Program Chef - Responsible Adult
Jan Miettinen
Aboriginal Headstart Coordinator, Early Childhood Educator
Kendra Rainer
Early Childhood Educator, Infant/Toddler Educator
Lucy Paul
Early Childhood Educator
Darian August
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
Maria Dixon
Early Childhood Educator, Special Needs Educator, Infant/Toddler Educator
Gilda Craigan
Early Childhood Educator, Infant/Toddler Educator
Stewardship & Territorial Land Mangement
Jasmine Paul
Stewardship & Territorial Land Management Division Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 295
jpaul@shishalh.com
Chris August
Compliance and Implementation Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 288
caugust@shishalh.com
Steven Feschuk
Protector of Culture
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 280
sfeschuk@shishalh.com
Raquel Joe
tem swiya Museum Curator
(604) 885-6012 Ext. 291
rmjoe@shishalh.com
Sid Quinn
Resource Management Director
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 242
squinn@shishalh.com
Jerry Johnson
Fisheries Technician
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 239
jjohnson@shishalh.com
Dwayne Paul
Fisheries Technician
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 286
dpaul@shishalh.com
Christina Gwilliam
Implementation Coordinator Rights & Title Dept.
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 315
cgwilliam@shishalh.com
Meghan Walley
Implementation Coordinator
mwalley@shishalh.com
Alyssia Jebb
Environmental Resource Technician
ajebb@shishalh.com
Danica Tardif
Database File Coordinator
604-885-2273 ext. 316
dtardif@shishalh.com
Michael Majik
GIS Specialist
mmajik@shishalh.com
Infrastructure & Government Services
Lynne Quinn
Housing Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 256
lquinn@shishalh.com
Amber Dixon
Housing Adminstrator
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 248
adixon@shishalh.com
Blair Rowland
Public Words Superintendent
(604) 740-5600
browland@shishalh.com
Rochelle Jones
Infrastructure and Government Services Division Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 292
rjones@shishalh.com
Jesse Waldorf
IGS Division Operations Manager
604-740-5600 ext.283
Jwaldorf@shishalh.com
Kiana Bridges
GIS Technician
604-740-5600 ext.240
Kbridges@shishalh.com
Terra Brett
Lands Administrator
604-740-5600 ext. 306
Tbrett@shishalh.com
SIGD Sechelt Indian Government District
Peter Jmaeff
SIGD Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 277
pjmaeff@shishalh.com
Erin Glover
SIGD Administrative Assistant
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 252
eglover@shishalh.com
Helpful Listings
shíshálh Nation Public Works
5780 schetxwen Road.
(604) 885-7091
shíshálh Nation Hall
5532 xenichen Ave.
(604) 885-7013
shíshálh Longhouse
5488 Monkey Tree Lane
Family Centre
5495 skupa Ave.
(604) 885-8904
House of Red Cedar
5495 memmiman St.
(604) 885-3080
Tsain-Ko
shíshálh Economic Development
Main (604) 885-3504
shíshálh Fishing Limited Partnership (SFLP)
Phone Joe Cook
(604) 885-2273