Contact shíshálh Nation

Below you will find contact information to reach the shíshálh Nation. You can also fill out the contact form on this page to reach us.We look forward to hearing from you!

House of hewhiwus
Main Administration Office:
5555 Sunshine Coast Highway, Sechelt, BC
Phone: (604) 885-2273 Toll Free: 1-866-885-2275
PO Box 740, Sechelt, BC VON 3A0
Sechelt Indian Government District
5545 Sunshine Coast Highway, Box 740
Sechelt, BC, Canada, V0N 3A0
Phone: (604) 740-5600 Toll-Free: 1-866-885-2275
Monday – Friday, 9:00am – 4:30pm
Follow us on Facebook:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Chief & Council
hiwus Henry Warren Paull
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 303
wpaull@secheltnation.net
Councillor Alvina Paul
(604) 885 2273 Ext. 307
alvinapaul@secheltnation.net
Councillor Corey August
(604) 885 2273 Ext. 309
coreyaugust@secheltnation.net
Councillor Keith Julius
(604) 885 2273 Ext. 297
kjulius@secheltnation.net
Councillor Selina August
(604) 885 2273 Ext. 304
saugust@secheltnation.net
Senior Management
Fred Tolmie
Chief Administrative Officer
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 233
ftolmie@secheltnation.net
Steven Blacklock
Chief Financial Officer
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 224
sblacklock@secheltnation.net
Andy Pelletier
Manager of Finance and Special Projects
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 229
apelletier@secheltnation.net
Jasmine Paul
Stewardship & Territorial Land Management Division Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 295
jpaul@secheltnation.net
Shiloh Joe
shishalh Nation Community Services Divisional Manager
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 278
shilohjoe@secheltnation.net
Nievelina Carmona
Manager of Human Resources Department
(604) 885-2273 ext. 388
ncarmona@secheltnation.net
Lisa McKnight-Yeates
Communications Manager
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 235
lisaMY@secheltnation.net
Beverley Smith
Controller
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 267
bsmith@secheltnation.net
Jane Kowalczyk
Education Director, Education Department Community Services Division
(604) 885-9404 ext. 257
Rochelle Jones-Baptiste
Infrastructure and Government Services Division Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 292
rbaptiste@secheltnation.net
Community Services
Trish Petko
Receptionist Community Services
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 253
tpetko@secheltnation.net
Amanda Dixon
Executive Assistant to Community Services Divisional Manager
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 255
amanda@secheltnation.net
Andre Cahill
Mental Health and Substance Use Case Manager
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 270
acahill@secheltnation.net
Ashley Joe
Education and Employment Manager
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 263
ashleyjoe@secheltnation.net
Charlene Jackson
Health Programs Assistant
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 275
cjackson@secheltnation.net
Daniella Smith
Elder Wellness Coordinator
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 260
daniella@secheltnation.net
Janet Mulligan
Adolescent Mental Health Worker
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 264
jmulligan@secheltnation.net
Shyanne Watters
Family Support Worker
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 266
swatters@secheltnation.net
Susan Nattal
Community Nurse (Wednesdays & Fridays)
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 272
snattal@secheltnation.net
Taleetha Elliot
Education and Employment Coordinator
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 261
telliott@secheltnation.net
Tamara Guretzki
Registered Nurse
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 271
tguretzki@secheltnation.net
Rochelle Cure
Education/Training and Post Secondary Coordinator
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 346
Ann Beesack
Art Therapist
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 269
Amy LeBlanc
Wellness Centre Manager
aleblanc@secheltnation.net
Paige Archer
Health Benefits Coordinator
(604) 885-9404, ext. 254
parcher@secheltnation.net
Jennifer Hibbard
Registered Clinical Counsellor
(604) 885-9404 ext. 338/ Cell: (604) 212-1099
jhibbard@secheltnation.net
Michele Keys
Substance Use and Prevention Coordinator
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 258 Cell: (604) 741-3124
mkeys@secheltnation.net
Christopher Paul
Social Development Worker
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 255
cpaul@secheltnation.net
Amber Barlett
Social Development Worker
(604) 885-9404
abartlett@secheltnation.net
Dionne Paul
Community Health Representative
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 273
dionnepaul@secheltnation.net
Administration
Carol Louie
Registry Service Administrator
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 230
clouie@secheltnation.net
Zena Joe
Receptionist
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 221
zjoe@secheltnation.net
Lisa Baker
CAO Executive Assistant
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 233
lbaker@secheltnation.net
Doretta Morland
Executive Assistant to shíshálh Nation Chief and Council
(604) 8856-2273 Ext. 320
dmorland@secheltnation.net
Samantha Storvold
Executive Assistant to shíshálh Nation Chief and Council
(604) 885-2273 ext. 262
sstorvold@secheltnation.net
Finance
Steven Blacklock
Chief Financial Officer
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 224
sblacklock@secheltnation.net
Andy Pelletier
Manager of Finance and Special Projects
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 229
apelletier@secheltnation.net
Naida August
Accounts Payable
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 227
naida@secheltnation.net
Dawn August
Payroll
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 225
dawnaugust@secheltnation.net
Keisha Joe
Intermediate Accountant
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 234
kjoe@secheltnation.net
Karen Zubko
Senior Accountant Operations
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 231
kzubko@secheltnation.net
Nina Volls
Senior Accountant
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 228
nvolls@secheltnation.net
Beverley Smith
Controller
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 267
bsmith@secheltnation.net
Human Resources
Lori Winje
Health & Safety Coordinator
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 241
lwinje@secheltnation.net
Stewardship & Territorial Land Mangement
Chris August
Compliance and Implementation Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 288
caugust@secheltnation.net
Steven Feschuk
Protector of Culture
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 280
sfeschuk@secheltnation.net
Raquel Joe
tem swiya Museum Curator
(604) 885-6012 Ext. 291
rmjoe@secheltnation.net
Jody Lund
Administration
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 298
jlund@secheltnation.net
Kim Wilkinson
Researcher
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 341
kwilkinson@secheltnation.net
Kyle Hilsendager
Environmental Resource Technician
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 349
khilsendager@secheltnation.net
Jennifer Kester
GIS Technician
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 342
jkester@secheltnation.net
Sid Quinn
Resource Management Director
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 242
squinn@secheltnation.net
Jerry Johnson
Fisheries Technician
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 239
jjohnson@secheltnation.net
Dwayne Paul
Fisheries Technician
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 286
dpaul@secheltnation.net
Salina Schmidt
Implementation Coordinator Rights & Title Dept.
(605) 740-5600 Ext. 281
sschmidt@secheltnation.net
Christina Gwilliam
Implementation Coordinator Rights & Title Dept.
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 315
cgwilliam@secheltnation.net
Alexandra Lloyd
Implementation Coordinator Rights & Title Dept.
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 244
alloyd@secheltnation.net
Tamara Jaswal
File and Data Base Coordinator
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 314
tjaswal@secheltnation.net
Infrastructure & Government Services
Erika vander Grinten
Lands Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 302
erika@secheltnation.net
Lynne Quinn
Housing Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 256
lquinn@secheltnation.net
Amber Dixon
Housing Adminstrator
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 248
adixon@secheltnation.net
Blair Rowland
Public Words Superintendent
(604) 740-5600
browland@secheltnation.net
Erin Glover
Lands Administrator
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 306
eglover@secheltnation.net
SIGD Sechelt Indian Government District
Peter Jmaeff
SIGD Manager
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 277
pjmaeff@secheltnation.net
mem7iman Child Development Centre
Jolene Joe
Early Childhood Educator
(604) 885-5044
Sara McKinlay
Program Manager, Early Childhood Educator, Infant & Toddler Educator
(604) 885-5044
smckinlay@secheltnation.net
Manuela Salinas
Assistant Manager & Early Educator Assistant
(604) 885-5044
msalinas@secheltnation.net
Blake Paul
Early Childhood Educator
Gilda Craigan
Early Childhood Educator, Infant/Toddler Educator
Chantelle Paul
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
Joey Craigan
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
Lucy Paul
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
Darian August
Early Childhood Educator Assistant / One-on-one Worker
Bobbie Petty
Early Childhood Educator Assistant / One-on-one Worker
Geoff Daniels
Early Childhood Educator Assistant / One-on-one Worker
Elizabeth Rolls
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
Ashley Toth
Program Chef/Early Childhood Educator Assistant
Jessica Bryant
Early Childhood Educator
Ali McKinlay
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
Margo McKinlay
Program Chef - Responsible Adult
Jan Miettinen
Aboriginal Headstart Coordinator, Early Childhood Educator
Kendra Rainer
Early Childhood Educator, Infant/Toddler Educator
Helpful Listings
shíshálh Nation Public Works
5780 schetxwen Road.
(604) 885-7091
shíshálh Nation Hall
5532 xenichen Ave.
(604) 885-7013
shíshálh Longhouse
5488 Monkey Tree Lane
Family Centre
5495 skupa Ave.
(604) 885-8904
House of Red Cedar
5495 memmiman St.
(604) 885-3080
Tsain-Ko
shíshálh Economic Development
Main (604) 885-3504
shíshálh Nation Fisheries
Phone Joe Cook or Marrianne Hall
(604) 885-2273