Contact shíshálh Nation

Below the following webform you will find contact information to reach the shíshálh Nation, otherwise you can fill out the contact form on this page to reach us. We look forward to hearing from you!

If you have a media or communications question, please email shishalhcommunications@ shishalh.com

House of hewhiwus
Main Administration Office:
5555 Sunshine Coast Highway, Sechelt, BC
Phone: (604) 885-2273 Toll Free: 1-866-885-2275
PO Box 740, Sechelt, BC VON 3A0
shíshálh Nation Government District
5545 Sunshine Coast Highway, Box 740
Sechelt, BC, Canada, V0N 3A0
Toll-Free: 1-866-885-2275
Monday – Friday, 9:00am – 4:30pm
Follow us on Facebook:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Chief & Council
Chief (lhe hiwus) Lenora Joe
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 301
lenorajoe@shishalh.com
Councillor Raquel Joe
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 303
rjoe@shishalh.com
Councillor Rochelle Jones
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 304
rjones@shishalh.com
Councillor Philip Paul
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 307
ppaul@shishalh.com
Councillor Keith Julius
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 297
keithjulius@shishalh.com
Senior Management
Keisha Joe
Manager - Divisional - Finance
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 234
kjoe@shishalh.com
Steven Feschuk
Manager- (Interim) Divisional for STLM; Protector of Culture
(778) 726-3275
sfeschuk@shishalh.com
Shiloh Joe
shishalh Nation Community Services Divisional Manager
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 278
sjoe@shishalh.com
Guy Morin
Manager - Divisional - Education
gmorin@shishalh.com
Community Services Division
Shiloh Joe
shishalh Nation Community Services Divisional Manager
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 278
sjoe@shishalh.com
Trish Petko
Receptionist Community Services
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 253
tpetko@shishalh.com
Amanda Dixon
Manager (Interim) - Health
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 268
amandadixon@shishalh.com
Charlene Jackson
Health Programs Assistant
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 275
cjackson@shishalh.com
Shyanne Watters
Worker - Family Support Services
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 266 / Work Cell: (604)-740-6761
swatters@shishalh.com
Susan Nattall
Community Nurse (Wednesdays & Fridays)
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 272
snattall@shishalh.com
Tamara Guretzki
Nurse (RN) - Home & Community Care
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 271
tguretzki@shishalh.com
Jennifer Hibbard
Registered Clinical Counsellor
(604) 885-9404 ext. 259 / Work Cell: (604) 399-8181
jhibbard@shishalh.com
Salina Schmidt
Family Support Worker
(604) 399-9268
sschmidt@shishalh.com
Michelle Morton
Social Development Manager
(604) 399-8563
mmorton@shishalh.com
Kendall Campbell
Coordinator -Child/Youth Wellness
(604) 399-9485
kcampbell@shishalh.com
Donna Tack
Wellness Centre Manager
(604) 885-9404
dtack@shishalh.com
Bobbi-Jean Siska
Case Manager - Circle of Care (Social Worker)
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 270 / Cell: (604) 399-8620
bsiska@shishalh.com
Shannon Mayers
Wellness and Recreation Coordinator
(604) 399-9817
smayers@shishalh.com
Michelle Nooski
Income Assistance Coordinator
(604) 399-8704
mschmidt@shishalh.com
Cassandra Starrs
Community Health Liaison
(604) 399-8231
cstarrs@shishalh.com
Carly Whitaker-Wilson
Clinician - Youth Wellness
cwhitakerwilson@shishalh.com
Alfonso Salinas
Traditional Wellness Coordinator
604-399-8246
asalinas@shishalh.com
Erica Kay
Shishalh Membership and Indian Registry Administrator
604-885-9404 ext. 206
ekay@shishalh.com
Chris Hunt
Income Assistance Worker
chrishunt@shishalh.com
Katie Griffin
Coordinator - Health Benefits & On-Call Tutor
(604) 885-9404 Ext. 274
kgriffin@shishalh.com
Emma Carrillo
Supportive Housing Development Coordinator
ecarrillo@shishalh.com
Denise McKinley
Child & Family Counsellor
(604) 399-9900
dmckinley@shishalh.com
Tracy McNaughton
Assistant - Health Care
(604) 741-5272
tmcnaughton@shishalh.com
Cobi August
Youth Empowerment Worker
cobiaugust@shishalh.com
Natan August
Coordinator - Community Events
natanaugust@shishalh.com
Kate-Lynn Dixon
Youth Wellness Coordinator
kldixon@shishalh.com
Riley Dixon
Assistant - Youth and Program
rileydixon@shishalh.com
Chantelle Howard
Coordinator - Outreach/Program
choward@shishalh.com
Carol Louie
Transportation Driver - Medical
medicaltransport@shishalh.com
Lynden Mayers
Youth Program Assistant
lmayers@shishalh.com
Rosanna Myles
Worker - Support - One-to-One
rmyles@shishalh.com
Kara Nahanee
Cook - Meals on Wheels
knahanee@shishalh.com
Cathy Silvey
Worker - Family Support Services
csilvey@shishalh.com
Sienna St. Laurent
Mental Wellness and Substance Abuse Social Worker
sstlaurent@shishalh.com
Ashley Thomas
Assistant - Youth Program
athomas@shishalh.com
Micheline Walkey
Assistant - Health Care
mwalkey@shishalh.com
Gayle Williams
Assistant - Administrative - Wellness Centre
gaylewilliams@shishalh.com
Education Division
Jolene Joe
Early Childhood Educator & Infant/Toddler Educator
jjoe@shishalh.com
Blake Paul
Early Childhood Educator
bpaul@shishalh.com
Chantelle (Prince)Paul
Early Childhood Educator & Special Needs Educator
chantelleprince@shishalh.com
Joey Craigan
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
jcraigan@shishalh.com
Jan Miettinen
Indigenous Headstart Coordinator, Early Childhood Educator & & Infant-Toddler Educator
Holly Neate
Case Manager - K-7
(604) 399-9104
hneate@shishalh.com
Stefanie Block
After School Case Manager
sblock@shishalh.com
Lucy Paul
Early Childhood Educator
lpaul@shishalh.com
Maria Dixon
Early Childhood Educator, Special Needs Educator, Infant/Toddler Educator
Gilda Craigan
Floor Manager - mem7iman Child Development Centre (MCDC)
gcraigan@shishalh.com
Sandra Lipscombe
Case Manager - 6-9
6043999377
slipscombe@shishalh.com
Andrea Paul
K-12 Education Manager
604-885-9404
andreapaul@shishalh.com
Adam Morris
Early Childhood Educator, Infant/Toddler Educator, Special Needs Educator
amorris@shishalh.com
Tracey Morris
Early Childhood Educator, Infant/Toddler Educator, Special Needs Educator
tmorris@shishalh.com
Parnella Portillo
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
pportillo@shishalh.com
Rob Luxemburger
Program Chef
rluxemburger@shishalh.com
Guy Morin
Manager - Divisional - Education
gmorin@shishalh.com
Daniel Morris
Education Training & Post-Secondary Coordinator
604-885-9404 Ext. 347
dmorris@shishalh.com
Mary Anne Darney
Tutor
mdarney@shishalh.com
Michelle Dixon
Tutor - On-Call
michelledixon@shishalh.com
Maria Dixon
Teacher - Early Childhood Educator & Infant/Toddler (ECE IT)
mdxion@shishalh.com
Finn Graham
Tutor/Program Facilitator
fgraham@shishalh.com
Angie Joe
Transportation Driver - Education
educationtransport@shishalh.com
Leah Julius
Teacher - Language Instructor
ljulius@shishalh.com
Mark Lebbell
Case Manager - 10-12
mlebbell@shishalh.com
Cameron Procknow
EA - Education
cprocknow@shishalh.com
Ashley Toth
Teacher - Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
atoth@shishalh.com
Deborah Whitaker-Wilson
Teacher - Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
dwhitakerwilson@shishalh.com
Andy Johnson
Language Instructor
Pauline Feschuk
Education Assistant, Elementary
Trent Dixon
Education Assistant, Elementary
Daren Dixon
Education Assistant, High School
mem7iman Child Development Centre
Jolene Joe
Early Childhood Educator & Infant/Toddler Educator
jjoe@shishalh.com
Blake Paul
Early Childhood Educator
bpaul@shishalh.com
Chantelle (Prince)Paul
Early Childhood Educator & Special Needs Educator
chantelleprince@shishalh.com
Joey Craigan
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
jcraigan@shishalh.com
Jan Miettinen
Indigenous Headstart Coordinator, Early Childhood Educator & & Infant-Toddler Educator
Lucy Paul
Early Childhood Educator
lpaul@shishalh.com
Maria Dixon
Early Childhood Educator, Special Needs Educator, Infant/Toddler Educator
Gilda Craigan
Floor Manager - mem7iman Child Development Centre (MCDC)
gcraigan@shishalh.com
Adam Morris
Early Childhood Educator, Infant/Toddler Educator, Special Needs Educator
amorris@shishalh.com
Tracey Morris
Early Childhood Educator, Infant/Toddler Educator, Special Needs Educator
tmorris@shishalh.com
Parnella Portillo
Early Childhood Educator Assistant
pportillo@shishalh.com
Rob Luxemburger
Program Chef
rluxemburger@shishalh.com
Maria Dixon
Teacher - Early Childhood Educator & Infant/Toddler (ECE IT)
mdxion@shishalh.com
Ashley Toth
Teacher - Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
atoth@shishalh.com
Deborah Whitaker-Wilson
Teacher - Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
dwhitakerwilson@shishalh.com
Stewardship & Territorial Land Management
Steven Feschuk
Manager- (Interim) Divisional for STLM; Protector of Culture
(778) 726-3275
sfeschuk@shishalh.com
Sid Quinn
Resource Management Director
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 242
squinn@shishalh.com
Dwayne Paul
Fisheries Technician
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 286
dpaul@shishalh.com
Christina Gwilliam
Manager - Compliance and Implement
(778) 726-3275
cgwilliam@shishalh.com
Danica Tardif
Implementation Coordinator
(778) 726-3275
dtardif@shishalh.com
Michael Majik
GIS Specialist
(778) 726-3275
mmajik@shishalh.com
Isabelle Houde
Advisor - Senior Biologist-Environmental Policy
(778) 726-3275
ihoude@shishalh.com
Kirin Lamb
Implementation Coordinator
(778) 726-3275
klamb@shishalh.com
Jessica Harvey
Implementation Coordinator
(778) 726-3275
jharvey@shishalh.com
Casie Spears
Office Administrator - R & T Dept
(778) 726-3275
cspears@shishalh.com
Devon H. Farrell
Database & File Coordinator, Rights & Title Department
(778) 726-3275
dfarrell@shishalh.com
Nicole Lischynski (she/her)
Environmental Resource Technician
(778) 726-3275
nlischynski@shishalh.com
Kelsey Hayes
Implementation Coordinator
(778) 726-3275
khayes@shishalh.com
Stacey Jeffries
Museum Assistant
604-740-5600 Ext. 290
sjeffries@shishalh.com
Irvin Louis
Museum Curator
604-885-6012
ilouis@shishalh.com
Chad Paul
Habitat Technician
604-740-5600 Ext. 343
chadpaul@shishalh.com
Gavin Joe
Habitat Technician
604-740-5600 Ext. 239
gjoe@shishalh.com
Rebecca Rhodes
Assistant - Executive - STLM
(778) 726-3275
rrhodes@shishalh.com
Selby Sawyer
Coordinator - Implementation, R&T
(778) 726-3275
ssawyer@shishalh.com
Kim Wilkinson
Report Writer / Special Projects Coordinator
kwilkinson@shishalh.com
Rafael Vieira
GIS Technician, Rights & Title Department
(778) 726-3275
rvieira@shishalh.com
Rights and Title
Christina Gwilliam
Manager - Compliance and Implement
(778) 726-3275
cgwilliam@shishalh.com
Danica Tardif
Implementation Coordinator
(778) 726-3275
dtardif@shishalh.com
Michael Majik
GIS Specialist
(778) 726-3275
mmajik@shishalh.com
Isabelle Houde
Advisor - Senior Biologist-Environmental Policy
(778) 726-3275
ihoude@shishalh.com
Kirin Lamb
Implementation Coordinator
(778) 726-3275
klamb@shishalh.com
Jessica Harvey
Implementation Coordinator
(778) 726-3275
jharvey@shishalh.com
Casie Spears
Office Administrator - R & T Dept
(778) 726-3275
cspears@shishalh.com
Devon H. Farrell
Database & File Coordinator, Rights & Title Department
(778) 726-3275
dfarrell@shishalh.com
Nicole Lischynski (she/her)
Environmental Resource Technician
(778) 726-3275
nlischynski@shishalh.com
Kelsey Hayes
Implementation Coordinator
(778) 726-3275
khayes@shishalh.com
Selby Sawyer
Coordinator - Implementation, R&T
(778) 726-3275
ssawyer@shishalh.com
Rafael Vieira
GIS Technician, Rights & Title Department
(778) 726-3275
rvieira@shishalh.com
Culture
Stacey Jeffries
Museum Assistant
604-740-5600 Ext. 290
sjeffries@shishalh.com
Irvin Louis
Museum Curator
604-885-6012
ilouis@shishalh.com
Kim Wilkinson
Report Writer / Special Projects Coordinator
kwilkinson@shishalh.com
Resource Management
Sid Quinn
Resource Management Director
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 242
squinn@shishalh.com
Chad Paul
Habitat Technician
604-740-5600 Ext. 343
chadpaul@shishalh.com
Gavin Joe
Habitat Technician
604-740-5600 Ext. 239
gjoe@shishalh.com
Infrastructure & Government Services
Blair Rowland
Supervisor - Public Works
(604) 740-5600
browland@shishalh.com
Aaron McKnight-Yeates
Lands Administrator
604-740-5600 Ext. 269
amcknight@shishalh.com
Kurt Vader
Tax Clerk
(604)885-2273 ext. 283
kvader@shishalh.com
Lynn Beavis
sNGD Administrator
(604)885-2273 ext. 252
lbeavis@shishalh.com
Joni Sparrow
Housing Coordinator
(604)740-5600 Ext. 248
jsparrow@shishalh.com
Jamel Paul
Lands Manager
jamelpaul@shishalh.com
Marsellus Craigan
Maintenance
Joseph Craigan
Maintenance
Isaiah Craigan
Maintenance
Curtis Craigan
Maintenance
Gregory Dixon
Janitor
Jeff Grills
Manager - Operations and Maintenance
jgrills@shishalh.com
Johnny Louis Jr.
Labourer / Machine Operator
jlouis@shishalh.com
Goran Trokicic
Maintenance - Building/Janitor
gtrokicic@shishalh.com
Yuancheng (Dennis) Wang
GIS Technician
sNGD shíshálh Nation Government District
Lynn Beavis
sNGD Administrator
(604)885-2273 ext. 252
lbeavis@shishalh.com
Professional Services Division
Zena Joe
Receptionist
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 221
zjoe@shishalh.com
Naida August
Accounts Payable
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 227
naugust@shishalh.com
Dawn August
Payroll
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 225
dawnaugust@shishalh.com
Keisha Joe
Manager - Divisional - Finance
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 234
kjoe@shishalh.com
Nina Volls
Senior Accountant
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 228
nvolls@shishalh.com
Miranda Joe
Executive Assistant to Infrastructure & Government Services Division
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 252
mjoe@shishalh.com
Doretta Morland
Human Resources Coordinator
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 236
dmorland@shishalh.com
Ray Slee
Information Technology Manager
rslee@shishalh.com
Gwendolyn Gorham
Technician - Information Technology
(604)885-2273 ext: 289
ggorham@shishalh.com
Teresa Cirillo
Generalist - Human Resources
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 238
tcirillo@shishalh.com
Tracey Kelly
Assistant - Executive - Chief and Council
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 234
tkelly@shishalh.com
Casie Spears
Office Administrator - R & T Dept
(778) 726-3275
cspears@shishalh.com
Christina Prikryl
Assistant - Executive - Community Member Services
(604) 399-9609
cprikryl@shishalh.com
Julia Cook
Communications Manager
604-885-2273 Ext. 230
jcook@shishalh.com
Aiyana August
Clerk - Accounts Payable
aiyanaaugust@shishalh.com
Omar Berrada
Accountant - Senior
oberrada@shishalh.com
Clarence Joe
Assistant - Executive - Chief and Council
(604)885-2273 ext. 309
cjoe@shishalh.com
Joanne Kutlimetova
Assistant - Finance
joannek@shishalh.com
Rebecca Rhodes
Assistant - Executive - STLM
(778) 726-3275
rrhodes@shishalh.com
Nancy Shields
Communications Assistant
Gayle Williams
Assistant - Administrative - Wellness Centre
gaylewilliams@shishalh.com
Karen Zubko
Accountant - Senior
kzubko@shishalh.com
Information Technology
Ray Slee
Information Technology Manager
rslee@shishalh.com
Gwendolyn Gorham
Technician - Information Technology
(604)885-2273 ext: 289
ggorham@shishalh.com
Communications
Julia Cook
Communications Manager
604-885-2273 Ext. 230
jcook@shishalh.com
Nancy Shields
Communications Assistant
Human Resources
Doretta Morland
Human Resources Coordinator
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 236
dmorland@shishalh.com
Teresa Cirillo
Generalist - Human Resources
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 238
tcirillo@shishalh.com
Finance
Naida August
Accounts Payable
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 227
naugust@shishalh.com
Dawn August
Payroll
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 225
dawnaugust@shishalh.com
Keisha Joe
Manager - Divisional - Finance
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 234
kjoe@shishalh.com
Nina Volls
Senior Accountant
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 228
nvolls@shishalh.com
Aiyana August
Clerk - Accounts Payable
aiyanaaugust@shishalh.com
Omar Berrada
Accountant - Senior
oberrada@shishalh.com
Joanne Kutlimetova
Assistant - Finance
joannek@shishalh.com
Karen Zubko
Accountant - Senior
kzubko@shishalh.com
Administration
Zena Joe
Receptionist
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 221
zjoe@shishalh.com
Miranda Joe
Executive Assistant to Infrastructure & Government Services Division
(604) 740-5600 Ext. 252
mjoe@shishalh.com
Tracey Kelly
Assistant - Executive - Chief and Council
(604) 885-2273 Ext. 234
tkelly@shishalh.com
Casie Spears
Office Administrator - R & T Dept
(778) 726-3275
cspears@shishalh.com
Christina Prikryl
Assistant - Executive - Community Member Services
(604) 399-9609
cprikryl@shishalh.com
Clarence Joe
Assistant - Executive - Chief and Council
(604)885-2273 ext. 309
cjoe@shishalh.com
Rebecca Rhodes
Assistant - Executive - STLM
(778) 726-3275
rrhodes@shishalh.com
Gayle Williams
Assistant - Administrative - Wellness Centre
gaylewilliams@shishalh.com
Helpful Listings
shíshálh Nation Public Works
5780 schetxwen Road.
(604) 885-7091
shíshálh Nation Hall
5532 xenichen Ave.
(604) 885-7013
shíshálh Longhouse
5488 Monkey Tree Lane
Family Centre
5495 skupa Ave.
(604) 885-8904
House of Red Cedar
5495 memmiman St.
(604) 885-3080
Tsain-Ko shíshálh Economic Development
https://tsain-ko.com/
Main (604) 885-3504
info@tsain-ko.com
shíshálh Fishing Limited Partnership (SFLP)
Phone Joe Cook
(604) 885-2273
mem7iman Child Development Centre
http://www.mem7iman.ca/
(604) 885-5044
mem7iman@shishalh.com
The Wellness Centre
https://www.facebook.com/shishalhWellness/
(604) 740-4388